Staff

 

MFSI is located at the SMCC Midcoast Campus Academic Building at Brunswick Landing (former Naval Air Base Station)

Mailing Address: 19 Sewall Street Brunswick ME 04011

Main Office: 207-844-2070   Fax: 207-725-9079

Download a printable copy here: MFSI Contact List as of January 1, 2017

QUESTIONS? PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US BY EMAIL DIRECTLY AT MFSIInfo@SmccME.edu  OR BY SUBMITTING THE CONTACT FORM BELOW OUR OFFICE HOURS ARE MON – FRI  8am to 5pm – 207-844-2070

Director : James A. Graves 

JGraves@SmccMe.edu Cell: 207-210-1196 – Office 137: Phone: 207-844-2078

Deputy Director : James E. Roy

JRoy2@SmccMe.edu  Cell: 207-680-8064  - Office 135: Phone: 207-844-2076

TRAINING PROGRAM MANAGERS

Click on this link To Request a Course Delivery - FORM REQUIRED TO MAKE A REQUEST

Curriculum & Certification Training Program Manager: Peter Rines

PRines@SmccMe.edu Cell: 207-749-2067 -  Office 135: Phone: 207-844-2074 

Area 1: Frank Hammond, Jr.  (Aroostook, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Kennebec, Somerset and Washington)

FHammond@SmccMe.edu Cell: 207-852-8286

Area 2: Walter Morris  (Cumberland, Androscoggin, Franklin, Hancock, Knox, Lincoln, Oxford, Sagadahoc, Waldo, York)

WMorris@SmccMe.edu Cell: 207-205-2762

SUPPORT SERVICES -Support Services Staff are typically in the field delivering equipment. A call will be returned as quickly as possible.

To Request Props & Equipment click here  http://www.mfte.org/request-for-training-props-equipment/  FORM REQUIRED TO MAKE REQUEST –  Required two weeks advance notice (if available)

Randy Hamilton, Supervisor

RHamilton@SmccMe.edu  Cell 207-205-2761 Warehouse: 207-844-2135  Office 207-844-2072 (leave a message)

Jason Osborne, Support Services Specialist 

JOsborne@Smccme.edu  Cell 207-317-2511 Warehouse: 207-844-2135  Office 207-844-2072 (leave a message)

Administrative Coordinator : Gayle Felker Peavey 

GFelker@SmccMe.edu  Office 134: Phone: 207-844-2073

Administrative Specialist III : Anne Heinig

AHeinig@SmccMe.edu  Office 138: Phone: 207-844-2077

Administrative Specialist III : Melissa Turner 

MTurner@SmccMe.edu  Office 131: Phone: 207-844-2071

Page 1 of 2 | Next page